Latest Products http://www.simranautoparts.com Latest Products 17-01-16 en-us http://www.simranautoparts.com Industrial Bolts http://www.simranautoparts.com/industrial-bolts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our state-of the-art manufacturing unit and vast industrial experience, we present a broad line of Industrial Bolts. These superior grade Industrial Bolts includes Flat Head Bolt, Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolt, Square Head Bolt and T Bolt. Flat Head Bolt http://www.simranautoparts.com/flat-head-bolt.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Head Bolts that we are offering are widely used for assembling and disassembling purposes. They are intricately constructed from premium metals under the strict vigilance of our experts. Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolt http://www.simranautoparts.com/mushroom-head-square-neck-bolt.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium assortment of Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolts to buyers in the domestic markets. These Head Square Neck Bolts find extensive application in marine, shipping industry and many other industries. They are constructed by using modern tools and machineries that gives them accurate dimension. Square Head Bolt http://www.simranautoparts.com/square-head-bolt.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Square Head Bolts are thermostatically balanced and have high tolerance capacity. Due to these unique properties our Square Head Bolt are widely acclaimed in the domestic markets. Apart from this, these bolts have numerous other features like high compressive strength, abrasion resistant, fine finish, rust-proofing and many more. T Bolt http://www.simranautoparts.com/t-bolt.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 T Bolts, offered by us, are appreciated for their rugged construction, corrosion resistance, superior finish and accurate dimensions. Our T Bolts are manufactured by using superior-grade metals and are designed in compliance with the international standards of quality. Industrial Nuts http://www.simranautoparts.com/industrial-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and ultra-modern manufacturing unit, we bring forth a wide range of Industrial Nuts. Our range is inclusive of Anchor Nuts, Flange Nuts and Hex Nuts and is economically priced. Our Industrial Nuts are made from premium materials such as stainless steel etc. which are chemically treated to prevent them from corroding. Flange Nuts http://www.simranautoparts.com/flange-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Flange Nuts Manufacturers and Suppliers from Ludhiana, Punjab. We present a wide assortment of Flange Nuts that are designed and constructed as per the international standards of quality. The offered Flange Nuts are sturdy in construction, corrosion resistant and durable in nature Hex Nuts http://www.simranautoparts.com/hex-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Hex Nuts that are available in numerous finishes, sizes and thickness to meet the diverse industrial demands. With the help of our sophisticated manufacturing unit and highly-skilled workers, we design and develop our Hex Nuts with utmost precision. Anchor Nuts http://www.simranautoparts.com/anchor-nuts.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Anchor Nuts, we offer, are commonly used in various industries as durable and sturdy fasteners. The Anchor Nuts are highly acclaimed for qualities like dimensional accuracy, robust construction, longer functional life and efficient performance. Chain Bushes http://www.simranautoparts.com/chain-bushes.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Chain Bushes, we offer, have diverse applications in the automotive industry. We provide the maintenance free and self-lubricating Chain Bushes in both small and bulk orders. The Chain Bushes eliminate noise and have temperature resistance.